Die Ausbilder unserer BZG

Im Raum Leipzig/ Taucha:

 

- Maika Markgraf:      maika.markgraf@drc-bzg-leipzig.de oder 0177-6881546

                                        Welpenprägung/ Junghunde/ Begleithunde/ jagdliche Ausbildung

 

- Tina Kunze:               tina.kunze@drc-bzg-leipzig.de oder 0174-7396604

                                        Junghunde/ Begleithunde

 

- Rebecca Glantz:        rebecca.glantz@drc-bzg-leipzig.de oder 0171-2188169

                                         Fit & Fun

 

- Dr. Thomas Brauns: thomas.brauns@drc-bzg-leipzig.de oder 01514-0416585

                                         Dummy-Trainingstreff

 

 

Im Raum Köthen/ Dessau:

 

- Susan Jendrny:         susan.jendrny@drc-bzg-leipzig.de oder 0163-569 55 30

                                         Welpenprägung/ Junghunde/ Begleithunde

 

 

Im Raum Bernburg:

 

- Jennifer Elskamp:    jennifer.elskamp@drc-bzg-leipzig.de oder 0172-7941567

                                         Welpenprägung/ Junghunde/ Begleithunde